Music News

Ice Prince Drops new album tracklist 

Image via Instagram @iceprincezamani

After weeks of teasing his new and much anticipated project and dropping a lead single titled “Trillions” the rapper has finally released the tracklist for his third studio album ‘Jos To The World’. The album will consist of nineteen tracks and collaborations with Tiwa Savage, Runtwon, DJ Bucks and Vanessa Mdee among others.

‘Jos To The World’ is due out 28 October 2016.
Updated 22/10/2016

Amidst the social media promotion of the new album, Ice Prince also casually announced another project via Twitter. It looks like the rapper will also be releasing a book. On Twitter he wrote, “Oh btw I also wrote a book for you, You’ll know more about it. For now, the album”. 

It’s not clear whether or not the release of the book will coincide with that of the album. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s