Music News

Ice Prince Teases new album tracklist

Image via Instagram – @iceprincezamani

Following the release of the lead single Trillions last week, Ice has unveiled more details of his much anticipated new project ‘Jos To The World’. He dropped the unofficial album art and randomly announced two tracks (track 1 and four) titled “Me Vs Me” and “Want It All” off the album.

Not much has been revealed about the project but Prince has hinted that it’s dropping in October 2016. Stay tuned to Global Spectator for more updates!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s