Music News

Cassper Apologizes To K.O

 

Cassper Nyovest has apologized to Mr Cash Time K.O after dissing him on his recently released track “Beef”. ‘That line on Beef about K.O was childish and unnecessary. I said it to discredit the list but l ended up disrespecting my brother’, he wrote on social media.

Read the full apology below:

“After all has settled down, after the awards and the list, I deleted Twitter on my phone to think and I’ve got a few genuine things to say. The line on beef about @mrcashtime was childish and unnecessary. I said it to discredit the list but l ended up disrespecting my brother. You have shown me nothing but respect and love even after what l said and l feel so much shame for not thinking it through. I ended up creating so much animosity amongst my peers and l forgot that l am now a leader and l have to lead with dignity and maturity. That is why l am putting myself in the line again to say l was wrong. I let rumors get to me but l am willing to own up an admit it. Sometimes hip hop must be put aside and we should remember  that we are brothers. I am sorry and l pray l will be completely forgiven someday”.

Mhhhh… to be young and famous!

______________________________________________

Image via The Juice.

Join the conversation and Like us on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

