Beyonce Releases New Self Titled Album

In unexpected music news, Beyonce has released her new self titled album. The fourteen track record which features the likes of Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, Kelly Rowland, Pharrell , Timbaland and Nigerian author  Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie was released along with the videos on iTunes. Beyonce has been somewhat discreet with this new project, dropping the record unexpectedly and without any promotion. 

Full Tracklist

  1. Pretty Hurts
  2. Haunted
  3. Drunk in Love feat Jay Z
  4. Blow
  5. No Angel
  6. Partition
  7. Jealous
  8. Rocket
  9. Mine feat Drake
  10. XO
  11. Flawless feat Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche
  12. Superpower feat Frank cean
  13. Heaven
  14. Blue feat Blue Ivy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s